Interface reps and distributors in united states

Reps and distributors in united states

GenTek – Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, and Tennessee

Territory: Alabama, Florida, and Mississippi
Chris George
Phone: (256) 489-0200
Email: cgeorge@gentekrep.com

Territory: North Florida
Ed Lamkin
Phone: (407) 575-1808
Email: ed@gentekrep.com

Territory: North Eastern Florida
Ray Vaughan
Phone: (800) 774-3162
Email: ray@gentekrep.com

Territory: South Florida
Don Miller
Phone: (321) 288-2931
Email: don@gentekrep.com

Territory: Florida Panhandle
Ryan Goldberg
Phone: (850) 313-1378
Email: ryan@gentekrep.com

Territory: Georgia and Tennessee
Nick Weidick
Phone: (678) 644-2072
Email: nick@gentekrep.com

Sales Support
Cheri Ramsey
Phone: (813) 961-0689
Email: gentek@gentekrep.com

Website: www.gentekrep.com

Reps and distributors in united states

Hill and Company – Southern Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska

Territory: Southern Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Hill and Company
Phone: (314) 842-6868
Fax: (314) 842-6826

Ed Hill
Phone: (314) 842-6868
Email: ehill@hillandcompany.net

Dave Hill
Phone: (816) 361-1669
Email: dhill@hillandcompany.net

Sue Colvin
Phone: (636) 219-6797
Email: scolvin@hillandcompany.net

Drew Oulvey
Phone: 618-830-3333
Email: doulvey@hillandcompany.net

Dan Heaghney
Phone: (314) 221-5013
Email: dheaghney@hillandcompany.net

Website: www.hillandcompany.net

Reps and distributors in united states

Minnesota Measurement Engineering/Applied Technologies – Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

Minnesota Measurement Engineering
Mark Bliss
Phone: (952) 200-7799
Email: mark@mnme.com

Josh Sebasky
Phone: (612) 940-7500
Email: josh@mnme.com

Website: www.mnme.com

Applied Technologies
Kurt Weegmann
Phone: (952) 361-6542
Email: kweegmann@comcast.net

Reps and distributors in united states

Elotek Systems, Inc. – Alaska, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Utah, and Wyoming

President and CEO
Michael Elovitz
Phone: (949) 366‐4403 x6042
Email: mike@elotek.com

Territory: Alaska and Northern Idaho
Trenth Mehl
Phone: (949) 366‐4403 x6066
Email: trentm@elotek.com

Randy Fritz
Phone: (562) 691‐4565
Email: randyf@elotek.com/a>

Territory: Northern California, Hawaii, and Northern Nevada
Vic Runyan
Phone: (949) 366‐4403 x6053
Email:
vicr@elotek.com

Territory: San Diego and Los Angeles, California
Marcus Presar
Phone: (858) 759‐0613
Email: marcusp@elotek.com

Territory: Southern California
Adam Elovitz
Phone: (949) 366‐4403 x6049
Email: adam@elotek.com

David Elovitz
Phone: (949) 366‐4403 x6050
Email: david@elotek.com

Mike Gaines
Phone: (949) 366‐4403 x6051
Email: mikeg@elotek.com

Mike Winters
Phone: (949) 366‐4403 x6052
Email: mikew@elotek.com/a>

Territory: Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, and Wyoming
Kelly Purbaugh
Phone: (888) 435‐6835 x6055
Email:
kellyp@elotek.com

Website: www.elotek.com

Reps and distributors in united states

T&M Instruments – Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas

Territory: Central and West Texas
Jace Curtis
Field Sales Engineer/Director of Sales
Phone: (512) 772-1553
Email: Jace@tandm.net

Territory: Houston, Texas and Louisiana
Andrew Pynckel
Field Sales Engineer
Phone: (832) 491-8333
Email: Andrew@tandm.net

Territory: North Texas, East Texas, and Oklahoma
Jason Lott
Field Sales Engineer
Phone: (214) 707-4292
Email: Jason@tandm.net

Administration/Operations Manager
Kendra Curtis
Phone:(512) 772-1553 office
Fax: (512) 532-6130
Email: kendra@tandm.net

Website: www.tandm.net

Reps and distributors in united states

Stress Analysis Services – Northern Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, New York, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, and West Virginia

President
Mark Davey
Phone: (330) 403-4100
Email: mark@stresshq.com

Territory: Northern Illinois (North of I-80)
Jamie Janczak
Phone: (608) 345-7918
Email: jamiej@stresshq.com

Territory: Northern Illinois (South of I-80), Indiana, and Western Kentucky
Tony Sahm
Phone: (317) 898‐3345
Email: tony@stresshq.com

Territory: Michigan
Tim McPherson
Phone: (734) 422‐1962
Email: tim@stresshq.com

Territory: Detroit, Michigan
Kurt Newman
Phone: (248) 719‐2132
Email: kurt@stresshq.com

Territory: New York
Tom Loss
Phone: (716) 534‐5701
Email: tom@stresshq.com

Territory: North Western Ohio
John Guy
Phone: (419) 878‐4982
Email: stressguy@stresshq.com

Territory: North Eastern Ohio
Samatha Althoff
Phone: (419) 878‐4982
Email: samantha@stresshq.com

Territory: Central and Southern Ohio
Dave Ertel
Phone: (513) 598‐5488
Email: dave@stresshq.com

Territory: Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia
Tim Meyer
Phone: (412) 341‐5347
Email: tim.meyer@stresshq.com

Customer Service
Diane Haak
Phone: (330) 403-4100
Email: diane@stresshq.com

Website: www.stresshq.com

Reps and distributors in united states

Tritek-Pacific Northwest – Oregon and Washington

Territory: Oregon
Michael Phillips
Phone: (253) 666-3443
Email: mikephillips@triteksolutions.com

Territory: Washington
Mike Aduro
Phone: (425) 245-2084
Email: mikeaduro@triteksolutions.com

Website: www.triteksolutions.com

Reps and distributors in united states

Elotek Systems, Inc. – Arizona and New Mexico

Territory: Arizona
Jonathan Elovitz
Phone: (949) 366‐4403 x6054
Email: jonathane@elotek.com

Territory: Arizona
Jose Villalobos
Phone: (949) 366‐4403 x6046
Email: josev@elotek.com

Territory: New Mexico
Ric Aguliar
Phone: (888) 435-6835 x6048
Email: rica@elotek.com

Website: www.elotek.com