Interface reps and distributors in United States Archiv

Reps and distributors in United States Archiv

Hill and Company

Territory: Southern Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Hill and Company
Phone: (314) 842-6868
Fax: (314) 842-6826

Ed Hill
Phone: (314) 842-6868
Email: ehill@hillandcompany.net

Dave Hill
Phone: (816) 361-1669
Email: dhill@hillandcompany.net

Sue Colvin
Phone: (636) 219-6797
Email: scolvin@hillandcompany.net

Drew Oulvey
Phone: 618-830-3333
Email: doulvey@hillandcompany.net

Dan Heaghney
Phone: (314) 221-5013
Email: dheaghney@hillandcompany.net

Dave Hill
Phone: (816) 582-1943
Email: hillcodmh@aol.com

Chris Hill
Phone: (816) 213-6490
Email: hillcocth@aol.com

11430 Gravois Road Suite 100
Saint Louis, MO 63126
USA

Reps and distributors in United States Archiv

GenTek – Alabama, Florida Panhandle, and Mississippi

Chris George
2105 Villaret Drive
Huntsville, AL 35803
Phone: (256) 489-0200
Cell: (256) 755-1500
Email: cgeorge@gentekrep.com
Website: www.gentekrep.com

Reps and distributors in United States Archiv

GenTek – Corporate Office

Cheri Ramsey
1000 Monticello Blvd. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33703
Phone: (813) 961-0689
Cell: (813) 625-7655
Email: gentek@gentekrep.com
Website: www.gentekrep.com

Reps and distributors in United States Archiv

GenTek – Northeast Florida

Ray Vaughan
4888 N. Kings Hwy., #113
Ft. Pierce, FL 34951
Phone: (800) 774-3162
Cell: (772) 801-1220
Email: ray@gentekrep.com
Website: www.gentekrep.com

Reps and distributors in United States Archiv

GenTek – North Central and Northern Florida

Ed Lamkin
1000 Monticello Blvd. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33703
Phone: (407) 575-1806
Email: ed@gentekrep.com
Website: www.gentekrep.com

Reps and distributors in United States Archiv

GenTek – Florida Panhandle

Mick Riley
13576 Highway 20 Choctaw Beach
Freeport, FL 32439
Phone: (850) 797-0065
Email: mick@gentekrep.com
Website: www.gentekrep.com

Reps and distributors in United States Archiv

GenTek – Georgia and Tennessee

Nick Weidick
4825 Dartmoore Lane
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: (678) 644-2072
Email: nick@gentekrep.com
Website: www.gentekrep.com

Reps and distributors in United States Archiv

United States – IA, MN, ND

Applied Technologies
Kurt Weegmann
Phone: (952) 361-6542
Email: kweegmann@comcast.net

Minnesota Measurement Engineering
Mark Bliss
Phone: (952) 200-7799
Josh Sebasky
Phone: (612) 940-7500
Email: info@mnme.com