Interface reps and distributors in north america

Reps and distributors in north america

Durham Instruments – Saskatchewan

Durham Instruments – Head Office
900 McKay Rd., Unit #3
Pickering, Ontario
L1W 3X8 Canada
Toll Free : (888) 347-3676
Fax: (905) 839-4325
Email: sales@disensors.com
Website: www.disensors.com

Technical Sales Contact for Saskatchewan: Ross Jones

Reps and distributors in north america

Durham Instruments – Yukon

Durham Instruments – Head Office
900 McKay Rd., Unit #3
Pickering, Ontario
L1W 3X8 Canada
Toll Free : (888) 347-3676
Fax: (905) 839-4325
Email: sales@disensors.com
Website: www.disensors.com

Technical Sales Contact for Yukon: Ross Jones

Reps and distributors in north america

Hill and Company – Southern Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska

Territory: Southern Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Hill and Company
Phone: (314) 842-6868
Fax: (314) 842-6826

Ed Hill
Phone: (314) 842-6868
Email: ehill@hillandcompany.net

Dave Hill
Phone: (816) 361-1669
Email: dhill@hillandcompany.net

Sue Colvin
Phone: (636) 219-6797
Email: scolvin@hillandcompany.net

Drew Oulvey
Phone: 618-830-3333
Email: doulvey@hillandcompany.net

Dan Heaghney
Phone: (314) 221-5013
Email: dheaghney@hillandcompany.net

Website: www.hillandcompany.net

Reps and distributors in north america

GenTek – Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, and Tennessee

Territory: Alabama, Florida, and Mississippi
Chris George
Phone: (256) 489-0200
Email: cgeorge@gentekrep.com

Territory: North Florida
Ed Lamkin
Phone: (407) 575-1808
Email: ed@gentekrep.com

Territory: North Eastern Florida
Ray Vaughan
Phone: (800) 774-3162
Email: ray@gentekrep.com

Territory: South Florida
Don Miller
Phone: (321) 288-2931
Email: don@gentekrep.com

Territory: Florida Panhandle
Ryan Goldberg
Phone: (850) 313-1378
Email: ryan@gentekrep.com

Territory: Georgia and Tennessee
Nick Weidick
Phone: (678) 644-2072
Email: nick@gentekrep.com

Sales Support
Cheri Ramsey
Phone: (813) 961-0689
Email: gentek@gentekrep.com

Website: www.gentekrep.com

Reps and distributors in north america

Durham Instruments – New Brunswick

Durham Instruments – Head Office
900 McKay Rd., Unit #3
Pickering, Ontario
L1W 3X8 Canada
Toll Free : (888) 347-3676
Fax: (905) 839-4325
Email: sales@disensors.com
Website: www.disensors.com

Technical Sales Contact for New Brunswick: Derrick Main

Reps and distributors in north america

Durham Instruments – Newfoundland and Labrador

Durham Instruments – Head Office
900 McKay Rd., Unit #3
Pickering, Ontario
L1W 3X8 Canada
Toll Free : (888) 347-3676
Fax: (905) 839-4325
Email: sales@disensors.com
Website: www.disensors.com

Technical Sales Contact for Newfoundland and Labrador: Derrick Main

Reps and distributors in north america

Durham Instruments – Northwest Territories

Durham Instruments – Head Office
900 McKay Rd., Unit #3
Pickering, Ontario
L1W 3X8 Canada
Toll Free : (888) 347-3676
Fax: (905) 839-4325
Email: sales@disensors.com
Website: www.disensors.com

Technical Sales Contact for NWT: Ross Jones

Reps and distributors in north america

Durham Instruments – Nova Scotia

Durham Instruments – Head Office
900 McKay Rd., Unit #3
Pickering, Ontario
L1W 3X8 Canada
Toll Free : (888) 347-3676
Fax: (905) 839-4325
Email: sales@disensors.com
Website: www.disensors.com

Technical Sales Contact for Nova Scotia: Derrick Main

Reps and distributors in north america

Durham Instruments – Nunavut

Durham Instruments – Head Office
900 McKay Rd., Unit #3
Pickering, Ontario
L1W 3X8 Canada
Toll Free : (888) 347-3676
Fax: (905) 839-4325
Email: sales@disensors.com
Website: www.disensors.com

Technical Sales Contact for Nunavut: Ross Jones