Reps and distributors in new york

Stress Analysis Services – Northern Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, New York, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, and West Virginia

President
Mark Davey
Phone: (330) 403-4100
Email: mark@stresshq.com

Territory: Northern Illinois (North of I-80)
Jamie Janczak
Phone: (608) 345-7918
Email: jamiej@stresshq.com

Territory: Northern Illinois (South of I-80), Indiana, and Western Kentucky
Tony Sahm
Phone: (317) 898‐3345
Email: tony@stresshq.com

Territory: Michigan
Tim McPherson
Phone: (734) 422‐1962
Email: tim@stresshq.com

Territory: Detroit, Michigan
Kurt Newman
Phone: (248) 719‐2132
Email: kurt@stresshq.com

Territory: New York
Tom Loss
Phone: (716) 534‐5701
Email: tom.loss@stresshq.com

Territory: North Western Ohio
John Guy
Phone: (419) 878‐4982
Email: stressguy@stresshq.com

Territory: North Eastern Ohio
Samatha Althoff
Phone: (419) 878‐4982
Email: samantha@stresshq.com

Territory: Central and Southern Ohio
Dave Ertel
Phone: (513) 598‐5488
Email: dave@stresshq.com

Territory: Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia
Tim Meyer
Phone: (412) 341‐5347
Email: tim.meyer@stresshq.com

Customer Service
Diane Haak
Phone: (330) 403-4100
Email: diane@stresshq.com

Website: www.stresshq.com

Reps and distributors in new york

Measurements, Inc. – D.C., Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Eastern Pennsylvania, and Virginia

Territory: New Jersey, New York (Metro New York City, Long Island, and Up State New York, and Eastern Pennsylvania
Michael Hegarty
Phone: (973) 347-3620
Email: michael@measurementsinc.com

Territory: D.C., Maryland, and Virginia
Frank Bartels
Phone: (301) 947-1442
Email: bartels@measurementsinc.com

Territory: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, and Eastern Pennsylvania
Richard Snelson
Phone: (610) 942-2800
Email: snelson@measurementsinc.com

Website: www.measurementsinc.com